Home » Uncategorized » My Year as a Pro-Russia Troll Magnet: International Shaming Campaign and an SMS from Dead Father

My Year as a Pro-Russia Troll Magnet: International Shaming Campaign and an SMS from Dead Father

Pages

Flickr Photos

Madeira - northwest coast

Butterfly

2016 Lake Yamanaka winter Fuji

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 19,061 hits

To Inform is to Influence

Finnish Broadcasting Company Yle’s investigative journalist Jessikka Aro has been harassed in disturbing ways while she has covered Russian online propaganda.

I can testify that Pro-Russian Trolls are simply horrible creatures.

I honestly believe they attend a special school on how to be hateful, consistently, all the time.

I still engage with Pro-Russian Trolls on a daily basis.  I’ve had reporters write bad stories about me on Russian Proxy “News” sites. I currently have a vehemently rabid anti-Western, especially anti-American, troll trying to smear a group of Russian troll chasers I work with.  He also published several stories blaming us for all his woes.

The difference is I have been professionally trained on how to mess up somebody’s life, permanently and forever.  Yeah, we were trained in Special Forces more on weapons, explosives, communications, intelligence, operations, tactics and medicine, but being trained in Unconventional Warfare does give one an advantage…

View original post 1,566 more words


Leave a Reply

